Allison Kilkenny: Unreported

Welcome?

Posted in Barack Obama, politics by allisonkilkenny on November 8, 2008

I’m a bit of a statistics nerd, so I like to keep track of how people find my website. Recently, I’ve noticed disturbing patterns in the searches bringing people to my site.

Let me know if I’m being overly paranoid, or if I should officially greet my loyal following of clit-sucking racists.

PS: This is somewhat tongue-in-cheek. I’m sure they’ve come across my blog by accident or out of some angry desire to read what the enemy is writing. Still, WELCOME REDNECKS! 

picture1

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. B said, on November 8, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    Creepy! For the record, I always view your blog through your links on your myspace bulletins. lol

  2. Mr. E said, on November 8, 2008 at 10:11 pm

    Hey, everyone should have a hobby…

  3. fullbodytransplant said, on November 8, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    That is the BEST part about WordPress. The stats are just too sweet.

    Check out our new Artist/President:

    http://fullbodytransplant.wordpress.com/2008/11/08/president-obama-the-artist/

    Yes we did.

  4. Tiertza said, on November 9, 2008 at 1:54 am

    That’s totally bizarre… 😛

  5. sarabenincasa said, on November 9, 2008 at 2:51 am

    Hahahahahahaha. I get people searching for “is sara benincasa gay” all the time. IT rules.

  6. shonda little said, on November 9, 2008 at 11:23 am

    This paints rainbows all over my blues.


Leave a Reply

